The Goods, Vol. 5


The Goods, Vol. 5

Release Date

June 30, 2023


Release Info

Welcome to the 5th edition of our annual “The Goods” series. Our story continues with familiar names and inspiring new talent, celebrating eleven diverse artists with refreshing styles that capture the spirit and sound of Loot Recordings. We invite you to immerse yourself in a beautiful array of deep rhythms and electric melodies that captures our hearts and imaginations. 01. Ayala (IT) – Isola 02. Viktop – Requiem For Tudor 03. Samihe – Firecracker 04. Tier – Clarity Night 05. Pedro Sanmartin – Orphan 06. Pedro Capelossi – Shaping Sounds Till The World Collapses 07. Resteed – Zahir 08. Nicolas Navarro – Mercurio 09. Silence Path – Garden Of Mist 10. Arteforma – Petali 11. Daniel van der Zwaag – East Of The River