The Goods: Volume 1


The Goods: Volume 1

Release Date

August 23, 2019


Release Info

New names and familiar faces come together to celebrate our five-year anniversary with a special compilation of original music that captures the spirit and sound of Loot Recordings. Fourteen artists with divergent styles provide a mixture of deep, dreamy melodies and euphoric techno rhythms that connects us with emotion and energy. We invite you to experience our style of music that captures both our hearts and imaginations on and off the dance floor. On and on we go, the journey continues!

01. Silence Path – Another Day
02. Yoni Yarchi & Kered – Except For Maybe
03. Daniel van der Zwaag – Phonon
04. Filtergeist – Love Is All We Need
05. Silence Path – Illusion (Powel Remix)
06. Mohato – Back 2 Back 2 Back
07. Alec Chizhik & Markus Mehta – Mirrors
08. Rodaq – Toledo
09. Robin Fett – Cover
10. TRU. – Organ
11. Room 99 – Time Warp
12. Luca Maniaci – Equinox
13. Mikado Koko – Koya Hijiri
14. Alex van Ratingen – Torn