The Goods, Vol. 3

Our story continues with our annual compilation of familiar names and new label friends. “The Goods, Vol. 3” celebrates eleven divergent artists with unique styles that captures the spirit and sound of Loot Recordings. We invite you to dive in and immerse yourself in a beautiful array of deep organic rhythms and sophisticated melodies that captures our hearts and imaginations. Keep the faith, we’re coming together…

  1. MS1 – Liberated Culture
  2. Pedro Capelossi & Leon Lobato – Down The Rabbit Hole
  3. Lucefora – Time To Forget
  4. Different Ray – Daylight
  5. Leandro Caceres – To Heaven
  6. Roi Okev – Summer Move’d On
  7. Silence Path – Close To Me
  8. Viktop – Snow Angel
  9. Sonantis – Dreamy
  10. Krissky – Tall Bar
  11. Ayala (IT) – Baile

Download + Stream: