The Goods, Vol. 5

Welcome to the 5th edition of our annual “The Goods” series. Our story continues with familiar names and inspiring new talent, celebrating eleven diverse artists with refreshing styles that capture the spirit and sound of Loot Recordings. We invite you to immerse yourself in a beautiful array of deep rhythms and electric melodies that captures our hearts and imaginations.

01. Ayala (IT) – Isola
02. Viktop – Requiem For Tudor
03. Samihe – Firecracker
04. Tier – Clarity Night
05. Pedro Sanmartin – Orphan
06. Pedro Capelossi – Shaping Sounds Till The World Collapses
07. Resteed – Zahir
08. Nicolas Navarro – Mercurio
09. Silence Path – Garden Of Mist
10. Arteforma – Petali
11. Daniel van der Zwaag – East Of The River

Download + Stream: