The Sound: V.6 Mixed by Kered

Our annual tradition continues with “The Sound: V.6” that celebrates the music and artists of Loot Recordings. At the controls is Kered, who weaves together 60+ minutes of cherished cuts from the label catalog. From deep, electric melodies and ethereal soundscapes to big rhythms, the mix includes standout tracks from Viktop, Yoni Yarchi, Silence Path, Ayala (IT), Krissky and other label friends. 

We are emerging. We are dancing again. Let’s disappear in the music together!

01. Silence Path – Nebula

02. Yoni Yarchi – Don’t Think Loud

03. Drahte – Cosmo

04. Ayala (IT) – Primal (Rancido Remix)

05. Ale Russo – The Run

06. Viktop – Matters

07. NODO, Mule (Arg) – Ambar (Viktop Remix)

08. Krissky – Mind Over Matter

09. NODO, Mule (Arg) – Azahar (Lucefora Into The Woods Mix)

10. Silence Path – When You Have To Go

11. Karasho – Mirari (Flowers And Sea Creatures Remix)

Download + Stream: